There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
List orchestrations button disappears after being clicked
The "List Orchestration" button seems to be one-use only as it disappears after being clicked.
This prevents re-listing orchestrations if, for instance, I've changed the server details.